Paragould Housing Authority
612 East Canal Street Paragould, Arkansas 72450
(870) 239-8084

Meet Our Staff

Meet the staff at Paragould Housing Authority! David Lange presides as the Executive Director and he and his staff are dedicated to serving the needs of others.

We have a passion for our community and we strive to provide assistance in helping others find suitable housing and more. Our friendly staff is always ready to take your calls and answer any questions you may have.

So stop by at 612 East Canal Street or give us a call today at (870) 239-8084. We are always happy to hear from you!


Receptionist

Ext. 101

receptionist@grnco.net

Gayla Smith

Section 8 Housing Clerk

Ext. 103

gsmith@grnco.net

Donna Rowland

Section 8, RAD, PBV Clerk
Lakeview Apts & Lakeview II Apts.
Ext. 104
dgrowland@gmx.com


Danelle Williams

Pecan Grove, Oakwood Villa, Rolling Hills

Ext. 105

dwilliams@grnco.net

Patricia Stacy

FSS Coordinator

Ext. 106

pstacy@gmx.com

Lacy Green

Section 8 Housing Inspector

Ext. 107

ljgreen@gmx.com


Polly Fisk

Assistant Executive Director

Ext. 109

pha2@grnco.net

Debbie Conn

Mini Rise 870-239-8573

minirise@grnco.net


David Lange

Executive Director

Ext. 110

pha1@grnco.net