612 East Canal Street Paragould, Arkansas 72450
(870) 239-8084

Meet Our Staff

Meet the staff at Paragould Housing Authority! David Lange presides as the Executive Director and he and his staff are dedicated to serving the needs of others.

We have a passion for our community and we strive to provide assistance in helping others find suitable housing and more. Our friendly staff is always ready to take your calls and answer any questions you may have.

So stop by at 612 East Canal Street or give us a call today at (870) 239-8084. We are always happy to hear from you!

Dana Faulkner


Ext. 301


Gayla Smith

Section 8 Housing Clerk

Ext. 303


Mike Nigro

Public Housing Clerk

Ext. 304


Danelle Williams

Public Housing Inspector, Oakwood Villa, Rolling Hills

Ext. 305


Vicky Gramling

Housing Clerk

Ext. 306


Donna Rowland

Section 8 Housing Inspector

Lakeview Apartments and Lakeview II

Ext. 307


Polly Fisk

Assistant Executive Director

Ext. 309


Debbie Conn

David Lange

Executive Director